Service-at-Home Booklets for Past Services

Previous Service Booklets for Online Services (in descending order)

Liturgical Year for 2021:

  • Monday, Nov. 30, 2020 – Feast of St. Andrew. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 – Second Sunday in Advent. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020 – Third Sunday in Advent. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 – Fourth Sunday in Advent. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Monday, Dec. 21, 2020 St. Thomas the Apostle. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 – Christmas Day. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Saturday, Dec. 26, 2020 – Feast of St. Stephen, Deacon & Martyr. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020 – Feast of St. John, The Apostle & Evangelist (The Sunday after Christmas). Click here for the service booklet.
  • Monday, Dec. 28, 2020 – Feast of The Holy Innocents (In-person and online). Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 – Second Sunday after Christmas. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021: The Epiphany (Manifestation of Christ to the Gentiles). Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021: First Sunday after the Epiphany. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021: Second Sunday after the Epiphany. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021: Third Sunday after the Epiphany. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021: Septuagesima (Third Sunday before Lent). Click here for the service booklet.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021: Feast of the Presentation of Christ. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021: Sexagesima (Second Sunday before Lent) Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021: Quinquagesima (the Sunday before Lent). Click here for the service booklet
  • Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021: Feast of the Presentation of Christ. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021: Sexagesima (Second Sunday before Lent) Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021: Quinquagesima (the Sunday before Lent). Click here for the service booklet
  • Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021: Ash Wednesday. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021: the First Sunday in Lent. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021: The Feast of St. Matthias. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021: The Second Sunday in Lent. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021: The Third Sunday in Lent. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021: The Fourth Sunday in Lent. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021: The Fifth Sunday in Lent. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021: Palm Sunday. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Monday, March 29, 2021: Holy Week. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021: Holy Week. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021: Holy Week. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Maundy Thursday, April 1, 2021: Holy Week. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Good Friday, April 2, 2021: Holy Week. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021: Easter Eve: Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021: Easter Sunday. Click here for the service booklet.

Liturgical Year for 2020:

Download