Service-at-Home Booklets for Upcoming Livestreamed Services

Monday Friday, June 7-11, 2021
8:15 a.m. Morning Prayer, Livestreamed only
Morning Prayer begins on page 6 of the 1928 Book of Common Prayer (HTML version).
Livestreamed only on Facebook and available after 10 a.m. on YouTube.

______________

In addition, Thursday, June 10, 2021
5 p.m. Holy Communion, in-person only, Church

______________

In addition, Friday, June 11, 2021: St. Barnabas the Apostle
5 p.m. Holy Communion, in-person only, Church.

______________

Sunday, June 13, 2021: Second Sunday after Trinity
11 a.m. Family Morning Prayer, in-person and online. Click here for the service booklet.
Available on Facebook and YouTube.

______________

Monday Friday, June 14-18, 2021
8:15 a.m. Morning Prayer, Livestreamed only
Morning Prayer begins on page 6 of the 1928 Book of Common Prayer (HTML version).
Livestreamed only on Facebook and available after 10 a.m. on YouTube.

______________

Sunday, June 20, 2021: Third Sunday after Trinity
11 a.m. Holy Communion, in-person and online. Click here for the service booklet (PDF coming).
Available on Facebook and YouTube.

______________

Call the church office at (912) 232-1251 if you have any questions.


Support the Ministry of St. John’s

Our in-person services may be limited for now, but your Church ministry is not on hold. Please continue to support St. John’s financially. You may mail a check or give electronically by visiting StJohnsSav.org/give or clicking on the button below. (No account or sign up is necessary.) You may also text 1928BCP to 73256. Thank you!

 


Previous Service Booklets for Recent Online Services:

  • Sunday, April 11, 2021: First Sunday after Easter Sunday. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021: Good Shepherd Sunday (Easter II). Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021: Feast of St. Mark (Easter III). Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021: Fourth Sunday after Easter. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021: Fifth Sunday after Easter. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021: Feast of the Ascension. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Saturday, May 15 & Sunday, May 16, 2021: Confirmation. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021: Sunday after Ascension. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021: Whitsunday (or Pentecost). Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021: Trinity  Sunday. Click here for the service booklet.
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021: First Sunday after Trinity. Click here for the service booklet.

________________________________________________________

Looking for booklets for older online services? Please click here for our archived page.

Recorded services are available on Facebook and YouTube.